Slovenia

Buy your Slovenia Vignette 2019 online

Roads subject to tolls and compulsory vignette

All motor vehicles up to and including 3.5t are obligated to have a vignette in Slovenia.

The vignette obligation applies on all motorways and expressways in the Republic of Slovenia managed by the motorway operating company DARS d.d. for single track vehicles (motorcycles) and twin track motor vehicles with or without trailer and with a maximum gross vehicle weight (GVW) not more than 3.5 t.
The vignette obligation also applies on the route Spielfeld – Maribor and even for the motorway section via Koper. Driving through the Karawanken Tunnel is not included in the vignette price and a separate toll must be paid here.
Since 1st April 2018, vehicles above 3.5 t maximum gross vehicle weight (GVW) require a “DarsGo unit” box. This also applies to RVs of this weight class. More information can be found on www.darsgo.si.
Buy the vignette here for your vehicle now.

Vignette Slovenia 2019

Which vehicle do you have?

2A

Camping vehicles and two-track motor vehicles

7 day, 1 month or yearly vignette

Camping vehicles (regardless of height) and two-track motor vehicles, where the height of the vehicle above the front axle does not exceed 1.30 m and the maximum permissible weight does not exceed 3,500 kg, with or without a trailer.

Choose Show more information
2B

Two-track motor vehicles

7 day, 1 month or yearly vignette

Two-track motor vehicles with a vehicle height above the front axle of 1.30 m or more and a maximum authorised mass not exceeding 3,500 kg, with or without a trailer.

If the height of the vehicle above the first axle is close to 130 cm and you are not sure what toll-rate category your vehicle is classified in or if there are any further questions, please check the list of measured vehicles at www.dars.si

Choose Show more information
1

One-track motor vehicles

7 day, 6 months or yearly vignette

For all motorcycles

Choose Show more information

Vehicle class

In Slovenia, the vehicle class depends on the height of the vehicle measured on the first axle and the number of axles of the vehicle (with trailer).

Vignette in Slovenia

Tip: Affix the vignette immediately on receipt.

A valid undamaged vignette affixed in an untinted area on the left hand side of the windscreen interior is the only acceptable substantiation that the toll has been duly paid.

A cash fine starting from € 300 and as much as € 800 is imposed if a vignette is not affixed, if a forged vignette is used or if a vehicle is driven without a vignette.

 

Special arrangement for monthly vignettes
DARS, the Slovenian vignette operating organisation, informs us that the current toll regime rules that the first day of validity of the 1-month vignette for passenger cars and of the 6-month vignette for motorbikes is the same as the day of purchase! In order to prevent a misunderstanding at vignette checkpoints, we suggest that you have our vignette delivery note with you at all times. The delivery note clearly shows the day of delivery, the vignette’s serial number, and the price.

Please use the yellow lanes at toll stations.

Did you know?

Have the vignette sent conveniently to you at home before you travel and avoid queuing at the outlets.

Order now!
External links
Vignette
Vignette

Slowenien

PKW-Maut in Slowenien

Maut- und vignettenpflichtige Straßen

Für alle Kraftfahrzeuge bis einschließlich 3,5 t gilt in Slowenien eine Vignettenpflicht.

Auf allen Autobahnen und Schnellstraßen in der Republik Slowenien, die von der Autobahnbetreibergesellschaft DARS d.d. verwaltet werden, gilt die Vignettenpflicht für einspurige Kraftfahrzeuge (Motorräder) und zweispurige Kraftfahrzeuge mit oder ohne Fahrzeuganhänger, deren zulässiges Höchstgewicht 3,5 t nicht überschreitet.
Die Vignettenpflicht gilt auch für die Strecke Spielfeld – Maribor und selbst für das Autobahnstück über Koper. Die Fahrt durch den Karawanken Tunnel ist nicht im Vignettenpreis enthalten. Hierfür ist direkt eine Sondermautgebühr zu zahlen. Fahrzeuge über 3,5 t zul. Gesamtgewicht benötigen seit 1. April 2018 eine „DarsGo unit“ Box, das gilt auch für Wohnmobile dieser Gewichtsklasse. Mehr dazu finden Sie auf www. darsgo.si.
Erwerben Sie gleich hier die Vignette für Ihr Fahrzeug.

Mit welchem Fahrzeug verreisen Sie?

2A

Wohnmobile und zweispurige Kraftfahrzeuge

7-Tage-, 1-Monats- oder Jahres-Vignette

Wohnmobile (unabhängig von der gemessenen Höhe über der ersten Achse) und zweispurige Kraftfahrzeuge mit einer Fahrzeughöhe über der ersten Achse unter 1,30 m, deren zulässiges Gesamtgewicht 3,5 t nicht übersteigt, mit oder ohne Anhänger.

Wählen Weitere Infos anzeigen
2B

Zweispurige Kraftfahrzeuge

7-Tage-, 1-Monats- oder Jahres-Vignette

Zweispurige Kraftfahrzeuge (außer Wohnmobile) mit einer Fahrzeughöhe über der ersten Achse von 1,30 m oder mehr und einem zulässigen Gesamtgewicht von bis zu 3,5 t, mit oder ohne Anhänger.

Für den Fall, dass die Fahrzeughöhe über der ersten Achse etwa 1,30 m beträgt und Sie sich nicht sicher sind, in welche Mautklasse das Fahrzeug einzuorden ist oder wenn sonst noch Unklarheiten bestehen, raten wir Ihnen, es auf der Webseite www.dars.si in der Liste der gemessenen Fahrzeuge nachzuprüfen.

Wählen Weitere Infos anzeigen
1

Einspurige Kraftfahrzeuge

7-Tage-, 6-Monats- oder Jahres-Vignette

Für alle Motorräder

Wählen Weitere Infos anzeigen

Fahrzeugklasse

In Slowenien ist die Fahrzeugklasse abhängig von der Höhe des Fahrzeugs, gemessen an der ersten Achse, sowie der Anzahl der Achsen des Fahrzeugs (mit Anhänger).

Vignette in Slowenien

Tipp: Vignette direkt nach Empfang aufkleben.

Nur eine gültige und außerhalb eines Tönungsstreifens auf der linken Seite der Innenseite der Windschutzscheibe aufgeklebte, unbeschädigte Vignette erbringt den Nachweis der ordnungsgemäßen Mautentrichtung.

Wird eine Vignette nicht aufgeklebt, eine gefälschte Vignette benutzt oder wird ohne Vignette gefahren, dann wird ein Bußgeld von 300 € bis 800 € erhoben.

Spezielle Regelung für Monatsvignetten
Die slowenische Vignetten-Betreiberorganisation DARS weist darauf hin, dass gemäß der derzeitigen Mautordnung der erste Gültigkeitstag der 1 Monatsvignette für PKW und der 6 Monatsvignette für Motorrad zugleich der Kauftag sein muss! Um etwaigen Missverständnissen bei einer Vignettenkontrolle vorzubeugen, empfehlen wir, dass Sie unseren Lieferschein der Vignette immer mitführen. Auf dem Lieferschein wird der Liefertag, die Seriennummer der Vignette und der Preis eindeutig ausgewiesen.

An den Mautstationen nutzen Sie bitte die gelben Fahrspuren.

Wussten Sie schon?

Lassen Sie sich die Vignette vor Ihrer Reise bequem nach Hause senden und vermeiden Sie das Anstellen in den Warteschlangen an den Ausgabestellen.

Jetzt bestellen!
Externe Links
Vignette
Vignette